Character Sheets cut off at the bottom

19 posts / 0 new
Last post
I'm going to post this every day until I can actually print a character sheet properly.

The bottom half inch of my pages cut off all information.

I'm a design professional and I know how to set up my printer to print things properly. Your software isn't allowing me to do that. It's super annoying that a product I pay money to use doesn't work correctly. Please respond and fix.
I'm going to post this every day until I can actually print a character sheet properly.

I'm a design professional and I know how to set up my printer to print things properly. Your software isn't allowing me to do that. It's super annoying that a product I pay money to use doesn't work correctly. Please respond and fix.

BUMP

I'm experiencing the same issue on Mac OS 10.6.7 both printing and making a pdf.

Please, respond.

Same issue here.
Has anyone tried A4 paper?
Same here as well. Having to boot into Windows to use a web app is ridiculous.

It sounds like it's universal.  I did try going into the printer preferences and click "fit to page" but it doesn't help. Frown

Austino's LFR CHARACTERS Ander Darkfoot - 12 - Halfling - Rogue/Daggermaster Miget Lii - 12 - Dragonborn - Paladin/Champion of Order Belfire Ogrecrush - 13 - Dwarf - Weaponmaster/Dreadnaught Dragonheart - 5 - Dragonborn - Sorcerer Shadowflame - 4 - Drow - Assassin Big Daddy - 3 - Goliath - Barbarian Utua - 4 - Shardmind - Artificer Terminator - 1 - Warforged - Barbarian Bladyis - 4 - Elven - Ranger
I am also having this problem, and it is terribly annoying.
Had same issue with IE8 and Vista... actually I was often unable to print at all until I put www.wizards.com in my trusted sites list and set compatibility view to ON.  But that's another story.