Renown Points question

3 posts / 0 new
Last post
The list of renown point categories lists

Moment of Greatness (1/Chapter)

So does this mean only one MoG is awarded per chapter or
a MoG is awarded each encounter but a individual player
can only get it once per chapter?

Not necessarily awarded EVERY encounter, but yes - each player can earn it once per chapter.
And, as someone pointed out, it is possible for more than one PC to have a moment of greatness in the same encounter....
Sign In to post comments