Druid Feycharger AKA The Blink Hound

20 posts / 0 new
Last post
So, reading over a Feycharger topic, I noted that there was mention of a Druid Feycharger. The idea sounded fun, so I decided to give it a go. What's scarier than a wolf that vanishes, only to gouge out your throat from nowhere?

Unfortunately, I'm still new to this optimizing thing, so I was hoping for some help. Any help is appreciated.

P.S. With the Pouncing Armor, when I charge I can count it as a jump. Is it possible to still trigger Fey Charge?

Show

====== Created Using Wizards of the Coast D&D Character Builder ======
Althaea, level 30
Eladrin, Druid|Swordmage, Blood Moon Stalker, Sage of Ages
Hybrid Druid: Hybrid Druid Reflex
Swordmage Aegis (Hybrid): Aegis of Assault
Hybrid Talent: Swordmage Warding
Background: Windrise Ports (Windrise Ports Benefit)

FINAL ABILITY SCORES
Str 15, Con 12, Dex 26, Int 15, Wis 24, Cha 10.

STARTING ABILITY SCORES
Str 13, Con 10, Dex 16, Int 11, Wis 16, Cha 8.

AC: 43 Fort: 37 Reflex: 40 Will: 40
HP: 170 Surges: 8 Surge Value: 42

TRAINED SKILLS
Acrobatics +28, Insight +27, Perception +27, Arcana +30, Heal +27, Stealth +28

UNTRAINED SKILLS
Bluff +15, Diplomacy +15, Dungeoneering +28, Endurance +16, History +25, Intimidate +15, Nature +28, Religion +23, Streetwise +15, Thievery +23, Athletics +17

FEATS
Level 1: Battle Awareness
Level 2: Eladrin Swordmage Advance
Level 4: Enraged Boar Form
Level 6: Ruthless Efficiency
Level 8: Hybrid Talent
Level 10: Quick Stow
Level 11: Fey Charge
Level 12: Fey Gambit
Level 14: Roundabout Charge
Level 16: Hunting Wolf Form
Level 18: Improved Swordmage Warding
Level 20: Offensive Resilience
Level 21: Implement Expertise (totem)
Level 22: Quick Wild Shape
Level 24: Primal Aspect Form
Level 26: Charging Aegis
Level 28: Blind-Fight
Level 30: Epic Fortitude

POWERS
Hybrid Druid at-will 1: Grasping Claws
Hybrid Swordmage at-will 1: Luring Strike
Hybrid encounter 1: Blazing Pursuit
Hybrid daily 1: Dimensional Thunder