Sith Holonews Network - Episode 1

Ok so if you missed the terrific interview with Jim Fraser aka Moses2813 tonight you can follow the link:

swmgamers.com/page.php?29

Download it there.  Be sure and don't miss next weeks show with The VCL from here Jack Irons aka Ironlightsaber.  It is sure to be a terrific show.

Remember tune in and call in to the show and you can ask your questions live on the show.

Thanks to everyone who was there tonight and participated.  A big thanks to Jim, Bill and Chuck for making this show a reality.  This is something I have been working towards for over 18 months and I greatly appreciate all the help in making it happen finally!!!!

team revan Collection: 801/801 SWM DCI Content Manager sith holonews network

Thanks!

AMS-51 "Dendrite" Connection lost...searching...

by the way folks I just checked the stats we had 31 folks listening live last night!!! Thanks for such a great turn out on the first show!!!

It was a great show with great questions and great answers.  A real informative and entertaining hour of internet radio.  I look forward to the next episode.  It's just a shame it's only happening once a week, I'm sure you guys have tons of stuff to talk about.  Thanks for all your effort in putting such a great thing together.

It was a good time.  I think that there were a tad too many topics at the end and so there wasn't much of a chance to talk about any one in detail.  Maybe that was intentional.  I know you guys had an agenda, but its ok to have things develop more organically if the quality goes up.  The last fews topics were definitely rushed.

It would be nice in the future to perhaps have a list of topics to be discussed published ahead of time. This way people might be able to prepare questions in advance rather than do it on the fly.  Also it might be helpful to have questions sent in via email ahead of time that could be added to interviews and such.