- Oct 2007 -
82 Posts

Adventure Update

The entire Neverwinter story area trilogy is available for download!  These three heroic tier adventures form the Devil’s Play major quest and are best played in order.

NEVE5-1 Hound's Baying

NEVE5-2 Serpent's Kiss

NEVE5-3 Spider's Web


Also WATE3-2 Deepest Shadow and WATE 3-3 Dark Ranger should be available for download really soon.  Until then you can gain access to the adventures by contacting any of the LFR Global Administrators.

Blog Followers 0 Comments 0