DPR King Candidates 3.0

506 posts / 0 new
Last post
I'm a bit new to dpr kings so please forgive for any mistakes. here is my character build it is a charge build

Show

====== Created Using Wizards of the Coast D&D Character Builder ======
Victor, level 12
Warforged, Rogue (Thief), Warforged Juggernaut
Proficiency: Weapon Proficiency (Rapier)
Associate: Trained Young Owlbear
Dark Sun
Gritty Sergeant (Gritty Sergeant Benefit)
Theme: Fey Beast Tamer

FINAL ABILITY SCORES
STR 22, CON 14, DEX 18, INT 11, WIS 11, CHA 11

STARTING ABILITY SCORES
STR 17, CON 11, DEX 15, INT 10, WIS 10, CHA 10

AC: 22 Fort: 22 Ref: 22 Will: 17
HP: 81 Surges: 8 Surge Value: 20

TRAINED SKILLS
Acrobatics +15, Athletics +17, Insight +11, Intimidate +13, Perception +11, Stealth +15, Thievery +15

UNTRAINED SKILLS
Arcana +6, Bluff +6, Diplomacy +6, Dungeoneering +6, Endurance +10, Heal +6, History +6, Nature +6, Religion +6, Streetwise +6

POWERS
Basic Attack: Melee Basic Attack
Basic Attack: Ranged Basic Attack
Warforged Racial Power: Warforged Resolve
Rogue Utility: Backstab
Rogue Utility: Unbalancing Trick
Rogue Utility: Acrobat's Trick
Rogue Utility: Escape Artist's Trick
Rogue Utility: Cunning Escape
Rogue Utility: Thug's Trick
Wild Talent Cantrip: Telekinetic Grasp
Rogue Utility 2: Sneak in the Attack
Rogue Utility 6: Hidden Blade
Rogue Utility 10: Nimble Fingers
Warforged Juggernaut Attack 11: Ruinous Onslaught
Warforged Juggernaut Utility 12: Inexorable Momentum

FEATS
Level 1: Light Blade Expertise
Level 2: Silvery Glow
Level 4: Power Attack
Level 6: Backstabber
Level 8: Surprising Charge
Level 10: Nimble Blade
Level 11: Warforged Tactics
Level 12: Lasting Frost

ITEMS
Frozen Whetstone (heroic tier)
Horned Helm (heroic tier) x1
Griffon
Bracers of Mighty Striking (paragon tier) x1
Siberys Shard of Merciless Cold (heroic tier)
Lancing Gloves x1
Vanguard Rapier +3 x1
Leather Armor x1
====== End ======

and here is my attack breack down
Show
charge melee basic attack +24 to attack roll