A Free Gamma World Campaign

14 posts / 0 new
Last post
This is my initial Gamma World campaign. I am making some changes here and there, but this is complete.

You might find something useful you can loot.

It is set in New Mexico and the environs. The party is part of a traveling mutant circus ala Carnivale. It was designed as a sandbox campaign. There are links between adventures, but the party may follow whatever they wish.

I have everything mapped, but it is all in Map Tool files. These do not "blow up" to a very good print quality though I did print some anyway. If someone wants the Map Tool files, and if I can host them on somewhere, let me know. Otherwise, I made Ye Olde Map Maker maps for each adventure, but there isn't a very good way to access those. If there is interest, I'll try to work something out. I am not tech savvy.

I broke it down by type.

This is the campaign "Gamma Report" I gave the players before the campaign started. 

Gamma Report

These are the two introduction movies I showed them for two sessions.

Movie 1

Movie 2

This is the campaign map of NuMex. It covers parts of Arizona, Utah and Mexico as well.

Campaign Map 

These are the locations in detail, or, the "adventures" if you will.

Badder Ambush

Albuqerque Starport

Epsilon Station 

(These are adaptations from the original mini-module. Some of content is from that module, some is mine. I didn't use the shuttle as a combat encounter area, for example.) 

Little Diablo (An Old West Theme Park ruled by a cyborg) 

Mines of El Diablo (outside of Little Diablo, the mines are being run by a Vegaz lounge-singiing robot)

Temple of Ishtar

Sewers of Ishtar 

None of this was designed for public consumption as such, so, if you have any questions ask me and I'll try and tell you what I really meant.
some of the Docs are saying i dont have permission to view them... but the space ports look coool.
Hmm. Let me fix those.

OK, try now. Hopefully they will work.